full
image
#666666
https://assets.telecophones.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
https://telecophones.com/
#1a2efa
style4

Teleco Business Telephone System Reviews

Teleco is proud of the many relationships that we’ve built up with our client base over the years. We would love to add your name to our list of happy customers, many of whom have been good enough to say a few words regarding our business.

Eric Perry
Eric Perry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

My office was introduced to Teleco, Andy in particular, a few years ago. He made our switch to their system much easier than expected. The few times that we had minor issues or needed additional equipment, it was taken care of within that day. I definitely would refer him/Teleco to other businesses.

Marjorie Coello-Lorenzotti
Marjorie Coello-Lorenzotti

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Great system. Andrew and his staff are professional and always available to answer questions.

Albert Granger
Albert Granger

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

The guys from Teleco did an outstanding job with our installation.
We were able to continue working undisturbed while they finished there work and left the office clean and in order. They fully explained the equipment and we could not be more satisfied.

Christopher Goodman
Christopher Goodman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

I own a physical therapy clinic in Babylon, NY and we were having a problem with our phone system. I called to inquire about a new phone system and they were very informative about what they could offer. Also, they were able to install the system the next day which was very important to me. The system has been great. The person who installed it, showed me step by step how to operate the phone system which is much simpler than our previous system. We had one small technical issue that came up within the first two weeks which they resolved the same day we called about it. I would recommend Teleco to fellow business owners looking to upgrade or purchase a new system.

Josh Ketover
Josh Ketover

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

I have been a customer of Teleco for approximately three years. As an attorney, reliable communication systems to stay in contact with my clients is paramount. I purchased my equipment from Teleco after they provided a lot of input on what type of system would serve my office best even steering me away from some systems that would have been more expensive. They were 100% correct and I am very pleased with the system Teleco recommended. In addition, their customer service is second to none. Whether it is a question of programming, switching extensions, uploading hold messages or trouble shooting items that are bound to come up with multiple line systems they were immediately available and had the issue resolved usually within minutes of my call. I know that sounds like an exaggeration but it isn't. Most issues can be resolved by Teleco via remote access so my office never lost any productivity time. On the rare occasion when someone had to come to the office (I think once in three years) they were dispatched and resolved the issue all within a couple of hours of my call. I recommend Teleco to any company whose business is reliant on telephone communications with their clients or customers.

Teleco Telephone Systems
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Christine Kevilly
Christine Kevilly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Very responsive, reliable and efficient. Recommended products have worked out very well and any issues we have experienced have been resolved with the utmost urgency.

Marc S
Marc S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Well Finally a company who is top notch here in NYC! Andy designed a complete new upgraded phone system for our company. It was a big move for us and we were under the gun with getting the new system up and running and Teleco delivered as promised! Great Techs install was flawless, Programming was perfect with 11 phone lines! They made it look easy! Great experience with them and highly recommend Teleco! Amazing Company and Andy is the BEST!

Kathryna Gonzalez
Kathryna Gonzalez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

The customer service you receive from this company is amazing. They are very thorough, helpful, and responsive. I have had no issues using their services and any questions I have ever had they have given me prompt responses. I would definitely recommend this company for any sized business. We are personally a small sized firm and they provide exactly what we need in regards to our telephone systems.

Michael Paul
Michael Paul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

My office bought a new phone system from Teleco. They were easy to work with and explained all the features completely before they left. Very satisfied.

John Minden
John Minden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Fast, knowledgeable service at a fair price. We moved here from another provider and have been very happy.

Ashley Diaz
Ashley Diaz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I have been using Teleco services for about 5 years now. I have to say they are a breath of fresh air to work with! The amount of dedication, the knowledge, the quick response, and the nice people make this the only company I wanted to deal with when I was to look for a new phone system for the company I am now with. Even now, 2+ years since the complete revamping of our phone system, I can drop Andy an email about a product or a service need and he responds within minutes! They are the only phone company I ever wish to do business with. Thanks guys!

Paul Feldman
Paul Feldman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Called them for a minor problem and they were in my office within an hour. Fixed the problem quickly and inexpensively. Great job.

Bruce Schreiber
Bruce Schreiber

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We contacted Telco to discuss alternatives for our business. They gave us a clear presentation of our alternatives, presented a concise proposal, and worked with us to coordinate the implementation. Our conversion went off smoothly with no telephone downtime. They arrived on time, as scheduled and were wonderful to work with. The new phone system is great and we are a very satisfied customer.

Tom Smith
Tom Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

My company got a new phone system and I love it. It's easy to use and the techs were great during the installation.

Frank De Raffele
Frank De Raffele

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

We had a full phone system installed.

They came when they said, did exactly what they said they would and there was no change in price.

A very professional team.

They were referred to us and I would refer them out as well.

If you are looking for a quality phone system at a very fair price, I highly recommend them.

Tama Shor
Tama Shor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

We've been a long-time customer of Teleco (over 20 years) They have handled several office moves for us and have always been quick to respond when we needed them. We recently updated our phone equipment and switched to VoIP and are happy with both. Plus the savings from NOT paying Verizon so much money monthly will pay for the new phone system in less than 2 years. A win-win all around.

Annmarie Uhl
Annmarie Uhl

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

We had great experience with Teleco VoIP. We had an outdated phone system in our home, and was looking for a viable option that met our needs. Andrew and his team were very easy to work with. Their product information was wonderful, their installation was seamless, and their installers were very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Teleco VoIP for both your business and personal needs.

URA Rx Group
URA Rx Group

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Teleco has been our highly trusted telephone vendor for a little less than 5 years now. They go above and beyond to provide excellent service and quality customer support. We rely on them exclusively for all of our telephony requirements here at the office. Highly recommended!

Charlie Negri
Charlie Negri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Teleco replaced our 20 year old phone system with a new state of the art VoIP. The installation was easy and the techs took their time to answer all of our questions and set up everything exactly how we wanted it. Andy was a great salesman. He gave us a great price and did everything he promised and more!

We contacted Teleco because we were dissatisfied with our current telephone vendor who was unable to resolve an ongoing problem with our phone service.  The staff at Telco immediately identified our problem and proposed several alternative solutions.  We ultimately settled on the purchase of an NEC SL1100 system.  Teleco implemented the installation of the hardware and telephone service seamlessly, without incident or downtime, on-time and on budget.

John Ambrosio,

We love our new teleco phone system! the technician was friendly and efficient through out the installation process. Our whole office is very grateful for your expertise!

Patrick Terry, Producer,

Just a quick note to thank you for the fast and professional service in getting our new phones and phone system installed.The tech was thorough in his work and patient with my endless and tedious questions!

Todd Rhoda,

Purchasing a phone system is a trying task. There are multitudes of options, none of which are easy to understand and implement. I wish we had called Teleco sooner! They were patient, willing to respond to our questions, and made good on their promise to make the process as easy as possible. The staff members who came to install the system in our office were courteous, friendly, and did a wonderful job. I would recommend Teleco to anyone."

Amanda K,

Your response time was remarkable – as was the good service – with NO down time whatsoever.

Scott Rovner,

Bravo Teleco. They did a great job for us, with good communications and stayed until problem fixed. Thanks.

Jay Brill,

Since we switched to Teleco recently, our phone service has improved significantly. The Teleco team is responsive, expert, and professional. We can depend on Teleco for immediate action in any emergency. Teleco’s charges are reasonable and their service is outstanding.

Anthony Ciervo,

Last year we were looking to redo our outdated telephone system. We came across Teleco. They came to our office and recommended an NEC system. They explained why they felt this was the right one for us. Their price for the system and installation beat all other bidders. Their installation people were neat and informative, explaining fully and clearly how to work the new system. Since the installation, we have expanded the phones and have had other changes to be done. We simply contacted Teleco who solved every issue quickly, pleasantly and efficiently. Most items were addressed remotely from their office. I would highly recommend Teleco to anyone interested in a business telephone system.

David Meyrowitz, Simon Meyrowitz & Meyrowitz, P.C.

Big Brothers Big Sisters Donation Center of New Jersey has been working with Teleco since August of 2009. Teleco has assisted in our Growth as a Company! They are very diligent in following up and there Service Technicians are excellent, the best! Very helpful, organized and tedious. They will not leave until everything is working and up and running properly. The Technicians ensure we are trained on the equipment and are always extremely patient. They are working with us now for our New Warehouse in South Jersey! I would highly recommend to anyone in need of there services!

Dawn Marie DeRose,

I have been working with Teleco for several years. Teleco has always been there when we needed them and gone out of their way to make sure all of our needs are met quickly and efficiently.

Guy Fuchs,

Teleco delivered exactly what we were looking for in purchasing a new office phone system. They were great across the board with being affordable, offering efficient customer service and providing quality product installation. I would certainly recommend them to any small office looking for an outstanding product and overall experience.

Travis Steiner,

We are very pleased with Teleco’s help in selecting and implementing our state of the art phone system. Teleco was able to help us define our requirements and was patient when our requirements changed during implementation and when other vendors caused delays. We are also happy with your quick response to the inevitable service call. We look forward to working with Teleco to maintain and enhance our system in the future.

Dennis Corbo,

Teleco has provided Casabella with superior service and support for a number of years. During a recent move into a new facility being built, Teleco was a reliable partner helping to assure a seamless move for our company. All service has been provided quickly and with courtesy regardless of the scope of work. We anticipate a long relationship with Teleco and hope to grow together.

Steven Domínguez,

Teleco has been servicing our voice mail system for many years. They are amazing! They are so dependable, helpful, service oriented, and have a wonderful accessible staff & techs. Most importantly they are honest and have always fixed our system quickly, showing up on time, and patiently explaining and helping me with any questions I might have. I highly recommend them!

Dee Sulaitis,

Without the helpful, knowledgeable people at Teleco, I would be lost.

Carol Coote,

Teleco has excellent customer service. Teleco works with you to understand your needs and goes out of their way to satisfy them.. Teleco Toshiba phones are state of the art equipment. We have been a Teleco customer for more than 10 years and we are very happy with their phone system and customer service.

Ron Colombo,

Switching to Teleco was a great decision. Teleco was quickly established as a trusted partner in ensuring our medical practice is responsive to patient needs 24/7. They are always available to quickly diagnose any challenges we have; which is rarely the result of our telephone system. More importantly, they are honest and their integrity leads to recommendations that keep us running efficiently, as well as save us money. I wish all vendors were exactly like Teleco.

Kate Canepa,
default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#ffffff
off
fadeInDown
loading
#ffffff
off